ติดต่อเรา

Contact

Sydney

Level 6, Westfield Sydney,
Pitt St Mall, Sydney NSW 2000

call: (02) 9221 0600
email: westfield@chatthai.com

Circular quay

Gateway Shopping Centre,
L05/1 Macquarie Pl, Sydney NSW 2000

call: (02) 9247 3053
email: gateway@chatthai.com

Galeries

Galeries Victoria, 500 George St,
Sydney NSW 2000

call: (02) 9283 5789
email: galeries@chatthai.com

Neutral bay

The Grove, 166 Military Rd,
Neutral Bay NSW 2089

call: (02) 8099 5012
email: neutralbay@chatthai.com

Chatswood

The Mix, Chatswood Place,
260 Victoria Ave, Chatswood NSW 2067

call: (02) 8099 5011
email: chatswood@chatthai.com

Randwick

222A Carrington Rd,
Randwick NSW 2031

call: (02) 9399 5610
email: randwick@chatthai.com

Thaitown

20 Campbell Street,
Haymarket, NSW 2000

call: (02) 9211 1808
email: thaitown@chatthai.com

Manly

Manly Wharf, 10 East Esplanade,
Manly NSW 2095

call: (02) 9976 2939
email: manly@chatthai.com

Group Bookings

We can’t wait to let you know when we are ready to take bookings again – not too far away!

 

Employment

We are committed to providing a fair, equal opportunity work environment that is enjoyable for all. Please feel free to contact us.

email: media@chatthai.com

Feedback

Chat Thai is always looking to improve, and recognise that sometimes we need outsiders to tell us. Please feel free to let us know what you think.

email: media@chatthai.com

Media

Chat Thai welcomes media enquiries. For all media related enquiries please send your request through to the address listed below.

email: media@chatthai.com